Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Malyka Korgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Malyka Korgan

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Damian v

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malyka and her team are awesome. Whether it's dealing with claims or just answering questions, I have always had an excellent experience and received great service here. Highly recommend."

Jonie Myers

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will not find an insurance agent and staff as dedicated to their clients as Malyka and her staff are! When a situation happened in our subdivion, Malyka personally called us to make sure we were OK. That is service up and beyond what you will find at other companies!"

made or remade

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malyka, Justice and the rest of the team are always wonderful to work with. They are friendly, professional and quick-to-respond. My insurance needs involve unique items in the form of handmade quilts. They make the process easy for me. Thank you!"

Garrett

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work in the mortgage industry, and had to reach out to Malyka at State Farm. I was blown away at the timeliness of her response and her professionalism!"

Rebecca Hehr

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Malyka and Jacque are always very prompt with their responses and I always walk away with what I need!"

Brenda Chinn

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable and available to answer all my questions in a timely manner."

Teddi Juarez

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"100% recommended Malyka and her staff are so kind-knowledgeable of all the services they provide. Anytime I call they take the time to answer all my questions. Before COVID you could walk in their office anytime and they provided professional service, that's what I love about having their local office"

Ashley Blickenstaff

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Malyka is the best! She helped us easily set up life insurance for our daughter and went above and beyond to help us figure out how to get my father-in- law's car insurance figured out after he went to the nursing home. Always pleasant and helpful!"