Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Malyka Korgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Malyka Korgan

4.8 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Damian v

Damian v

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malyka and her team are awesome. Whether it's dealing with claims or just answering questions, I have always had an excellent experience and received great service here. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jonie Myers

Jonie Myers

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will not find an insurance agent and staff as dedicated to their clients as Malyka and her staff are! When a situation happened in our subdivion, Malyka personally called us to make sure we were OK. That is service up and beyond what you will find at other companies!"
Profile photo of made or remade

made or remade

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malyka, Justice and the rest of the team are always wonderful to work with. They are friendly, professional and quick-to-respond. My insurance needs involve unique items in the form of handmade quilts. They make the process easy for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Garrett

Garrett

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work in the mortgage industry, and had to reach out to Malyka at State Farm. I was blown away at the timeliness of her response and her professionalism!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hehr

Rebecca Hehr

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Malyka and Jacque are always very prompt with their responses and I always walk away with what I need!"
Profile photo of Brenda Chinn

Brenda Chinn

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable and available to answer all my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Teddi Juarez

Teddi Juarez

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"100% recommended Malyka and her staff are so kind-knowledgeable of all the services they provide. Anytime I call they take the time to answer all my questions. Before COVID you could walk in their office anytime and they provided professional service, that's what I love about having their local office"
Profile photo of Ashley Blickenstaff

Ashley Blickenstaff

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Malyka is the best! She helped us easily set up life insurance for our daughter and went above and beyond to help us figure out how to get my father-in- law's car insurance figured out after he went to the nursing home. Always pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris Loes

Chris Loes

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm in February 2021 after my previous insurance company stopped writing insurance in CO. I worked with Jada for all of the quotes and questions. Jada was great through the entire process. Earlier this week, I bought a pickup. All I did was email Jada the VIN and she provided a quote. Then when I bought it, another email took care of dropping the old vehicle and adding the truck. It's nice to work with a local agent/company for a change. It's been a while. I'd recommend that anyone in the Carbon Valley area looking to change insurance companies, or start a new policy check out Malyka's group. I've been very satisfied thus far."
Profile photo of Don Forchette

Don Forchette

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This staff is very personable. Very knowledge and treat you like family. What a pleasure to work with. It is great to have a small business in the community."
Profile photo of Jill Dever

Jill Dever

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Malyka and her team went above and beyond to get our insurance changed over from our old company and also helped with retirement funds. Very professional and first class. Would recommend this office and team to anyone."
Profile photo of Marsha Boyd - SHM Faculty

Marsha Boyd - SHM Faculty

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Malyka and her SF team are the most competent, caring and amazing agents who truly value all of their clients' needs...they are about the people of this business, not the politics! Don't look any further than Malyka Korgan's office for what an insurance team can do for your family. They rep State Farm so well, and Malyka and her team are the reason we have stayed with State Farm so long!!!"
Profile photo of Alysa Sanzari-Hall

Alysa Sanzari-Hall

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Malyka and her team have proven to be constant professionals. The desire to go above and beyond, made me feel very taken care of and confirmed that the service I would receive moving forward would be exceptional. Additionally, there is a mutual respect that Malyka and her team have for each other, which keeps the office flow efficient and positive. Not all State Farm run businesses can make the same claims and why Malyka Korgan's team is who you want for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dave Ferro

Dave Ferro

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I started my business, I went with an agent that was recommended by an association. After a year, it was time to find a new agent. I spoke with Malyka and made the switch to State Farm. Could not be happier. As my business has grown and my insurance needs have become more complex (at least to me), Malyka and her team have been extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. I'm a huge fan of Team Korgan."
Profile photo of Richard Erdelyi

Richard Erdelyi

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service is excellent"
Profile photo of Liberty Bollig

Liberty Bollig

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"All the gals in this office give top notch service. We feel taken care of by Malyka and her team!"
Profile photo of S A

S A

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this office! All are friendly, helpful, concerned & educated. I never have to wait for answers to questions. They are always willing to spend time with you, explain things well & you won't feel rushed. I've lived in the area over 16 years and have switched from other local agents twice before finding Malyka. I've been with her for years now and am always very happy with the service I receive. So, if you are one of the many newcomers to the area, take from my experience of living here many yesrs & don't waste your time with any other agent!!"
Profile photo of Roxann Martinez

Roxann Martinez

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this agent’s office. They’re always there for our insurance needs. Very helpful and make getting insurance a piece of cake. They’re awesome 😎."
Profile photo of Kathryn Korgan

Kathryn Korgan

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"As customers we can count on our agents office to be there for us. There is no hesitation to assist us with our insurance needs. This is an awesome team very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Jacque Forchette

Jacque Forchette

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our roof claim was handled with ease. We ended up saving almost $500.00 on our homeowners policy because of the type of singles put on our home. Thanks Malyka and staff for your great help."
Profile photo of Ed Kudlacz

Ed Kudlacz

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Real nice people"
Profile photo of Amanda Lien

Amanda Lien

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great lady she helped me with all my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of HillTop Chiropractic North

HillTop Chiropractic North

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Malyka and her team are the best in Firestone! If you want an insurance agent that goes above and beyond to make sure you and your family are taken care then look no further. I am so grateful to have an agent that sees me as family instead of just a sale. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Oscar Molina

Oscar Molina

May 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"She is allways helpful... made my accident claim easier and less of a hustle and she help on talking to the right people to get the repairs the estimator didnt approve... if i could give 10 stars i would"
Profile photo of Jennifer Merck

Jennifer Merck

March 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jada today and she was amazingly helpful. My previous office made too many mistakes and the office I called prior to speaking with Jada was very nice but lacked customer service. Jada is the example of exceptional customer care. She didn't brush me off at the end of the day on a Friday (So sorry Jada!) and she didn't hurry me thru the process to only find errors or inefficient information later. Now, I can enjoy the weekend without stress."