Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnnie Groot

Johnnie Groot

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Groot
"I began using this agency many years ago. I have always been treated with respect in every interaction with them. The coverage they provide is outstanding for me. Anyone looking for a great insurance agent to work with needs to call the, or better yet, stop by and meet them."
Profile photo of Mollie Etienne

Mollie Etienne

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Etienne
"Malyka is hands down one of the best agents I have ever had! Her professionalism is without a doubt. I have a great bundled plan now and i feel very safe and confident about all the tips and knowledge she gave me in choosing the best for options for my lifestyle. I trust her advice through and through! thank you Malyka and team for all you do!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Davey

Kathryn Davey

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Davey
"We've had State Farm & Malyka has been our agent since 2019. She is absolutely the best weveever had! She's gets to know you & does whatever she can to help you when you need it! Altho, State Farm dropped our home & car policies due to water damage; Malyka reached out to me & sent me letters to assist me in obtaining a new company! I can't say THANK YOU enough for Malyka! She truly is the BEST!"
Profile photo of abby renner

abby renner

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abby renner
"Responsive, kind and affordable"
Profile photo of Natalie Swan

Natalie Swan

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Swan
"We have worked with Malyka for just over 8 years now. Our prior agent retired and it was such a breath of fresh air to meet Malyka. She has helped us determine the correct amount of insurance to ensure our family is protected from worry about the "what if's" of life. Wether you need car, home or life insurance, this office will welcome you in with open arms to help ensure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Skip Lackey

Skip Lackey

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Lackey
"Malyka and her team have been my agents for years and anytime that I have had to use my insurance or have a question, they are GREAT. I have multiple vehicles with them. Also, I live over near the fires that happened in Louisville and in the middle of the evacuation, I got a personal call from her asking first, was I ok. And then... was there anything that I needed. They care. My family is well taken care of. Thanks to Malyka and her entire team. They are great!"
Profile photo of Michelle Shaw

Michelle Shaw

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Shaw
"Best ever"
Profile photo of Dave Gerke

Dave Gerke

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Gerke
"Malyka always takes on the jobs you don't want to do in insurance. She doesn't say YOU need to call, she handles it all for you if possible. Highly recommend her, you won't be dissapointed!"
Profile photo of Scott Scheer

Scott Scheer

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Scheer
"Malyka and her excellent team helped our family with placing insurance on a new vehicle. Due to unexpected issues, there was an urgency to our ask and Malyka jumped in to assist. She provided us with several quote options, talked us through the details and ultimately got us our insurance card within a few minutes. Thanks Malyka!!"
Profile photo of Darlene Deichert

Darlene Deichert

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Deichert
"Malyka has been my agent for years now. I absolutely love her. Always looking for new discounts, responsive and the cheeriest person I know! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Damian v

Damian v

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damian v
"Malyka and her team are awesome. Whether it's dealing with claims or just answering questions, I have always had an excellent experience and received great service here. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jonie Myers

Jonie Myers

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonie Myers
"You will not find an insurance agent and staff as dedicated to their clients as Malyka and her staff are! When a situation happened in our subdivion, Malyka personally called us to make sure we were OK. That is service up and beyond what you will find at other companies!"
Profile photo of made or remade

made or remade

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by made or remade
"Malyka, Justice and the rest of the team are always wonderful to work with. They are friendly, professional and quick-to-respond. My insurance needs involve unique items in the form of handmade quilts. They make the process easy for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Garrett

Garrett

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett
"I work in the mortgage industry, and had to reach out to Malyka at State Farm. I was blown away at the timeliness of her response and her professionalism!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hehr

Rebecca Hehr

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hehr
"Malyka and Jacque are always very prompt with their responses and I always walk away with what I need!"
Profile photo of Brenda Chinn

Brenda Chinn

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Chinn
"Very personable and available to answer all my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Teddi Juarez

Teddi Juarez

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teddi Juarez
"100% recommended Malyka and her staff are so kind-knowledgeable of all the services they provide. Anytime I call they take the time to answer all my questions. Before COVID you could walk in their office anytime and they provided professional service, that's what I love about having their local office"
Profile photo of Ashley Blickenstaff

Ashley Blickenstaff

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Blickenstaff
"Malyka is the best! She helped us easily set up life insurance for our daughter and went above and beyond to help us figure out how to get my father-in- law's car insurance figured out after he went to the nursing home. Always pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris Loes

Chris Loes

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Loes
"I switched to State Farm in February 2021 after my previous insurance company stopped writing insurance in CO. I worked with Jada for all of the quotes and questions. Jada was great through the entire process. Earlier this week, I bought a pickup. All I did was email Jada the VIN and she provided a quote. Then when I bought it, another email took care of dropping the old vehicle and adding the truck. It's nice to work with a local agent/company for a change. It's been a while. I'd recommend that anyone in the Carbon Valley area looking to change insurance companies, or start a new policy check out Malyka's group. I've been very satisfied thus far."
Profile photo of Don Forchette

Don Forchette

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Don Forchette
"This staff is very personable. Very knowledge and treat you like family. What a pleasure to work with. It is great to have a small business in the community."
Profile photo of Jill Dever

Jill Dever

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Dever
"Malyka and her team went above and beyond to get our insurance changed over from our old company and also helped with retirement funds. Very professional and first class. Would recommend this office and team to anyone."
Profile photo of Marsha Boyd - SHM Faculty

Marsha Boyd - SHM Faculty

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Boyd - SHM Faculty
"Malyka and her SF team are the most competent, caring and amazing agents who truly value all of their clients' needs...they are about the people of this business, not the politics! Don't look any further than Malyka Korgan's office for what an insurance team can do for your family. They rep State Farm so well, and Malyka and her team are the reason we have stayed with State Farm so long!!!"
Profile photo of Alysa Sanzari-Hall

Alysa Sanzari-Hall

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alysa Sanzari-Hall
"Malyka and her team have proven to be constant professionals. The desire to go above and beyond, made me feel very taken care of and confirmed that the service I would receive moving forward would be exceptional. Additionally, there is a mutual respect that Malyka and her team have for each other, which keeps the office flow efficient and positive. Not all State Farm run businesses can make the same claims and why Malyka Korgan's team is who you want for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dave Ferro

Dave Ferro

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ferro
"When I started my business, I went with an agent that was recommended by an association. After a year, it was time to find a new agent. I spoke with Malyka and made the switch to State Farm. Could not be happier. As my business has grown and my insurance needs have become more complex (at least to me), Malyka and her team have been extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. I'm a huge fan of Team Korgan."
Profile photo of Richard Erdelyi

Richard Erdelyi

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Erdelyi
"Customer service is excellent"