Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Malyka Korgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Malyka Korgan

4.8 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liberty Bollig

Liberty Bollig

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"All the gals in this office give top notch service. We feel taken care of by Malyka and her team!"
Profile photo of Richard Erdelyi

Richard Erdelyi

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service is excellent"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hehr

Rebecca Hehr

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Malyka and Jacque are always very prompt with their responses and I always walk away with what I need!"
Profile photo of Jonie Myers

Jonie Myers

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of made or remade

made or remade

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malyka, Justice and the rest of the team are always wonderful to work with. They are friendly, professional and quick-to-respond. My insurance needs involve unique items in the form of handmade quilts. They make the process easy for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Garrett

Garrett

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work in the mortgage industry, and had to reach out to Malyka at State Farm. I was blown away at the timeliness of her response and her professionalism!"
Profile photo of Brenda Chinn

Brenda Chinn

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable and available to answer all my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Teddi Juarez

Teddi Juarez

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Blickenstaff

Ashley Blickenstaff

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Malyka is the best! She helped us easily set up life insurance for our daughter and went above and beyond to help us figure out how to get my father-in- law's car insurance figured out after he went to the nursing home. Always pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Don Forchette

Don Forchette

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This staff is very personable. Very knowledge and treat you like family. What a pleasure to work with. It is great to have a small business in the community."
Profile photo of Jill Dever

Jill Dever

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Malyka and her team went above and beyond to get our insurance changed over from our old company and also helped with retirement funds. Very professional and first class. Would recommend this office and team to anyone."
Profile photo of Marsha Boyd - SHM Faculty

Marsha Boyd - SHM Faculty

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Ferro

Dave Ferro

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roxann Martinez

Roxann Martinez

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this agent’s office. They’re always there for our insurance needs. Very helpful and make getting insurance a piece of cake. They’re awesome 😎."
Profile photo of Kathryn Korgan

Kathryn Korgan

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"As customers we can count on our agents office to be there for us. There is no hesitation to assist us with our insurance needs. This is an awesome team very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Jacque Forchette

Jacque Forchette

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our roof claim was handled with ease. We ended up saving almost $500.00 on our homeowners policy because of the type of singles put on our home. Thanks Malyka and staff for your great help."
Profile photo of Ed Kudlacz

Ed Kudlacz

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Real nice people"
Profile photo of Amanda Lien

Amanda Lien

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great lady she helped me with all my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of HillTop Chiropractic North

HillTop Chiropractic North

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oscar Molina

Oscar Molina

May 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"She is allways helpful... made my accident claim easier and less of a hustle and she help on talking to the right people to get the repairs the estimator didnt approve... if i could give 10 stars i would"